A MOTHER'S LIE - E-Book Santa

A MOTHER'S LIE

  • $2.50
    Unit price per 
  • Save $3.50


By Sarah Zettel.

A compulsive family drama about a mother's desperate search to reclaim her daughter from the horrors of her own past, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell's Then She Was Gone. Beth Fraser finally has her life together.