A MOTHER'S LIE - E-Book Santa

A MOTHER'S LIE

Regular price
$2.50
Sale price
$2.50
Regular price
$6.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 

By Sarah Zettel.

A compulsive family drama about a mother's desperate search to reclaim her daughter from the horrors of her own past, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell's Then She Was Gone. Beth Fraser finally has her life together.